Skip to Content

Testimonials

4.8 completed on March 17, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher T. for Paul Romero

Waskom, TX
Good job

4.2 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan E. for Paul Romero

Vidor, TX
Paul was very professional and patient, there was no such thing as a stupid question.

4.8 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor E. for Paul Romero

Lufkin, TX
Mr. Romero kept me updated on our loan throughout the process. He was able to let me know next steps and things I would need to prepare for.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Enrique S. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Mr. Romero provided extraordinary support throughout the entire loan process. He was able to push the entire process very quickly compared to other loan officers. He genuinely cared and was invested in the process. I never doubted that his work was in the best interest of everyone involved. Paul managed to help me and my family through a loan process in 2015 that I decided to come back and have him help me on a 2nd loan process in 2019. Thank you for everything, Paul!

4.0 completed on January 20, 2020

Reviewed by Hayden C. for Paul Romero

Orange, TX
Paul made my process of buying a home for the first time, easy as it could possibly be. Answered all my question, even if I asked the same question multiple times. I truly appreciate his help.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Dale K. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Paul took care of everything with a minimum of hassle.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Karen D. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Austin D. for Paul Romero

Lumberton, TX
Paul was super helpful during our home buying process. Going above & beyond to help us figure out exactly what we needed to buy a home. Also very informative by answering my many, many questions. He made the entire process much easier. I would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Carlos S. for Paul Romero

Odessa, TX
Mr Romero is always very professional and friendly, his expertise make make him the best in the business. I been working with him in previous loans an he always provides with and excellent and honest service.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Weitao W. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
nice person, fixed all the problem we have

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Paul went way above and beyond to help me out and help me understand and not worry about the ends and outs of financing my new home. This is a MAJOR deal with me as I don't get finances and get nervous with what I don't know. He helped me with getting my payment to exactly what I'll need in retirement and with working with my realtors. He even helped me faxing things to where they belonged as I don't have a printer that'll fax. He's a great friend on your side of things! Kyle Calame

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Regina G. for Paul Romero

Woodville, TX
Paul went over and above to help us secure a home loan. He answered every question and explained everything along the way, so we never had to worry! His calm demeanor and professionalism were greatly appreciated during this process. We will certainly refer anyone to Paul, he’s got our lifetime business!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
I am happy to say that mi made a good choice in picking Paul as our lender he was very honest and helpful in any situation so much as letting me know right away what was being done and what needed to be done and purchasing our new home

5.0 completed on June 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shonn M. for Paul Romero

Lumberton, TX
He was informative, patient, helpful and very efficient.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Billy J. for Paul Romero

Silsbee, TX
Paul kept us informed with all aspects and made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by SirDarion T. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Paul’s just a hard worker Extremely hard worker He is quick with numbers and quick with communication He made the process extremely easy and less scary Great guy Great hard worker!!!!

4.8 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Robert D. for Paul Romero

Beaumont, TX
Paul was very prompt in processing my loan and kept me up to date throughout the process

4.8 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Coy L. for Paul Romero

West Orange, TX
Excellent communication. Provides detailed reasoning with advise. Handles business promptly.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Brian H. for Paul Romero

Orange, TX
Paul was very professional and organized during our loan process. He was available any time we had questions. He walked us through the process and communicated thoroughly.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top